Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



on April 25, 2017
I am always extremely skeptical with buying products like this online, but we were extremely happy with this one! As long as you let the fruit soften a bit, this really works! I love it! My S.O. and I made strawberry, blackberry and peach sorbet. It is rather loud and you should take your time while pressing the fruit in, but the sorbet was wonderful and we look forward to making more!
review image
0Comment| 69 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 8, 2017
Great product - I thought it would be loud but it very quiet.
Produces a great fruit sorbet - I recommend it !
0Comment| 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 3, 2017
this is so perfect if you are trying to eat something frozen but not get the high sugars of ice cream
0Comment| 59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2017
Used it for the first time tonight. Made two different batches.both delicious. Easy to use, easy to clean afterward. No sugar, a great advantage..
0Comment| 57 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 19, 2017
love my new frozen dessert maker, now my family can enjoy healthy desserts without
the added sugars. I got it a few days ago and we have been using so far every night.
I am pumped to go out and buy lots of fresh fruit!! Cleaning is easy
0Comment| 59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 12, 2017
I just received this and it was VERY easy to put together and clean and use. I used some super frozen honeydew melon that I probably should have left defrost a little bit more, but it still worked! Just took a bit longer for it to soften enough to go through the machine. I'm looking forward to using it and making all the recipes that came in the booklet!
0Comment| 57 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 27, 2017
We just started using the machine, and so far it is great. You definitely need to clean the machine right after you use it, but the cleaning is easy. No complaints yet and we are very happy with the product. Plus, it cam in one day - can't beat the service.
0Comment| 78 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 24, 2017
I love making "nice"cream with this product! Easy to use, and a very simple clean up- just make sure your fruit has thawed for about 10-15 minutes before using :)
0Comment| 59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 23, 2017
The day before I was expecting my package to arrive I stocked up on fruits, and put them in the freezer. By the time it arrived I was ready to start using it. I took the frozen bananas and a few strawberries out of the freezer, let them thaw for a few minutes, cut them into pieces, put them in the machine, and Voilà! The texture is more like a sorbet than it is ice cream, but I was able to duplicate that ice cream texture by adding a frozen cream cube (which I made by pouring some cream into an ice tray and freezing). The clean up is very easy, and the size is very compact. It hardly takes up any counter space at all. The only con I found with this machine is that it is a bit noisy. I tried to surprise my husband by making him ice cream right after dinner, but it was so loud that he already knew what I was up to, so it kind of ruined the surprise. Other than the noise, this is an excellent machine. I have used it every day since I received it, and I can't wait to get creative and make some recipes of my own.
review imagereview image
0Comment| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2017
We love this machine!! We have used it every night since we got it. It took a little practice to get the frozen part right but we love it and love the healthy treats we are making and enjoying. It is a little hard to clean but I also figured out that if you turn the little wheel as you run the hot water through it that seems to work much better. We can't wait to try the recipes now that we have mastered the fruit part!
0Comment| 79 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse