Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 25, 2017
I am always extremely skeptical with buying products like this online, but we were extremely happy with this one! As long as you let the fruit soften a bit, this really works! I love it! My S.O. and I made strawberry, blackberry and peach sorbet. It is rather loud and you should take your time while pressing the fruit in, but the sorbet was wonderful and we look forward to making more!
review image
0Comment| 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2017
Used it for the first time tonight. Made two different batches.both delicious. Easy to use, easy to clean afterward. No sugar, a great advantage..
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2017
Great Product! We've been loving this frozen dessert maker. We made sorbet with it every day since it arrived. Great to be able to make delicious and healthy dessert. Even my 4 year old is able to help with making the sorbet and it makes healthy eating so much fun!
0Comment| 56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 23, 2017
The day before I was expecting my package to arrive I stocked up on fruits, and put them in the freezer. By the time it arrived I was ready to start using it. I took the frozen bananas and a few strawberries out of the freezer, let them thaw for a few minutes, cut them into pieces, put them in the machine, and Voilà! The texture is more like a sorbet than it is ice cream, but I was able to duplicate that ice cream texture by adding a frozen cream cube (which I made by pouring some cream into an ice tray and freezing). The clean up is very easy, and the size is very compact. It hardly takes up any counter space at all. The only con I found with this machine is that it is a bit noisy. I tried to surprise my husband by making him ice cream right after dinner, but it was so loud that he already knew what I was up to, so it kind of ruined the surprise. Other than the noise, this is an excellent machine. I have used it every day since I received it, and I can't wait to get creative and make some recipes of my own.
review image review image
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 8, 2017
I wasn't sure what to expect but I am pleased with the tiny little machine. Good value for what I bought.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2017
Very happy with my purchase! Makes delicious, healthy ice cream and is easy to clean! I definitely recommend! Perfect compact size as well!
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 27, 2017
Well, I love Oprah, however, I have family that loves sweets. You will need to add some vanilla flavor, or any other flavor. You may even want strawberry sauces/chocolate to help with the taste. I loved it but they didn’t 🧐. The cleaning after each flavor of fruit was a lil much. But it’s ok. I may send back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 14, 2017
Just got it today and I absolutely love it! It's super easy to use ... i did make sure to make sure I let the fruit sit out a few minutes so it wasn't to hard.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2017
I have been wanting a fruit ice cream maker for awhile. This Gourmia one seemed to be highly rated. I watched videos on reviews of several different brands before I bought this one. I am so happy I chose another Gourmia product.
You need to let the fruit thaw a little bit. I let the fruit sit out for 10mi. It makes a smooth and creamy blend. The perfect treat!
It's very easy to clean. I would recommend either taking it apart and soaking the peices or rinsing them completely off immediately. The banana is sticky.
This is a great healthy alternative for ice cream.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 30, 2017
Easy to assemble
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse