Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno



on June 19, 2017
The first one I got was dead on arrival. But the second one works perfect, I've been using it for the past few weeks and I'm very pleased. I borrowed an air fryer (not this model) to try out and had to get one. This model has everything. It's a toaster, oven, broiler, convection oven and my favorite feature an air fryer. It works great, looks good. The book has recipes. It will take a few tries to learn how to use all it's functions with various foods. I make air fryed chicken in it, take a picture and show my co-workers at work lol. I'm very pleased with it and I would recommend it. My first usage was toasting an English muffin with a dab of honey and had a big grin afterwards. Buy it, you won't regret it.
As for the video that says there is no temperature control...weeeell I can see that happening and I don't doubt it. I haven't double checked it. However after using it for the past few weeks I've learned how to adjust it so that doesn't happen. Air frying crispy bacon I used 350 degrees at 5 minutes. I have found that using less time then recommended seems to work well with various foods.
33 comments| 351 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 17, 2017
I purchased on sale at another store but I wanted to review this oven on Amazon too because there are so few reviews out there. I love this oven so far. I did read the provided booklet that gives very helpful information about the oven, such as adjusting temp down 25-50 degrees for some recipes. This is not unusual for a toaster oven to run a little hotter than a large kitchen oven. I would suggest washing interior and pans before first use because there is that awful new oven smell the first time you use it. The company states the the interior has a non-stick coating on the oven walls. I usually try and avoid this but now that smell is gone. The included pans and trays are NOT dishwasher save. The included tray is not non=stick and will stain. So far I have made the best baked potatoes just by uncovering the last few minutes to get the skins really crispy. I have made a fantastic veggie casserole with awesome crunchy top results. Also we cooked some veggie burgers that turned out great. I would suggest watching your items closely at first until you get a feel for how yours operates. Mine is perfect, so far I only burned french fries the first time because I didn't set the temp correctly. I put an oven thermometer and also used my laser temp checker and the oven stays within about 25- 50 degrees of set temps. Most toaster ovens do run hot if empty. It is best to judge the heat with items inside the unit. I will update this review if reasonable durability expectations are not met. Overall I love this oven!! It is also a great toaster!!
22 comments| 199 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 19, 2017
The size of the oven is smaller than listed dimensions. When I purchased it I was concerned because it said it was 18.12 in high and in reality it was only 14 in so the amounts shown are the size of the shipping box I'm going to post pictures so you'll know the accurate size. Overall a beautiful appliance and im excited to start using it.
review imagereview imagereview image
11 comment| 255 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 10, 2017
I agree with some of the other reviewers that this oven does run ‘hot’. This is my first air fryer and I’m over the moon about its abilities! The crispiness far exceeded my expectations. I’m including a picture of air fried tofu sticks. I can tell you this much, I will never be without an air fryer again!
review image
11 comment| 230 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 31, 2017
I love cooking in this thing. It took me a couple tries to learn that I need to undershoot the temperature on the dial a little and maybe increase the time just a bit. But, it has replaced my microwave, oven, and deep frier I threw out. "Fried" things come out crispy and delicious without oil. Baked things are perfect. I absolutely recommend this machine.
22 comments| 167 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Size: One Size|Color: Silver|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
( See my photos of my Air Fry successes ))) steak, pizza rolls, Pork chops and Turkey Breast
=========================================================================================
...........I am a real lover of air frying. so when I saw this new Toaster oven had the air frying option I was really interested.. Counter top space is a a premium for most of us and what make this Cuisinart Oven EXTRA SPECIAL.. it combine 3 appliances: toaster, Convection oven and air fryer That leaves me w a lot more space on my counter top but still have all the functions I use every day
.....There is hardly a day that goes buy without using this item multiple times a day... Honestly dont' think I can cook dinner with out using my Air fryer........ Lunch to make nice toasted cheese sandwiches.. Sunday dinner.. ROAST a nice chicken or a Pork Tenderloin. LOVE using the air fryer as the chicken and pork get nice and brown but the inside is moist and tender.
.....our Friday night pizza night is even better using this , Convection baked a frozen self-rising crust pizza--best ever! ( and saves you some cash from delivery))....... We used it t make some air fried Mozzarella sticks. too.
......There is a learning curve re the temperatures to use but I found that the same when I used a independent air fryer... a little trial and error should be expected.

Over all this is a KILLER appliance........and comes w a WHOPPING 3 YEAR Warranty.. ( I always check out the warranties tells you what the company really things about the appliance.))

If you decided to add this to your kitchen I do not think you will be sorry..
.. lots of wonderful meals for your family.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
22 comments| 152 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 15, 2017
I'm burning things left and right, but it's not the ovens fault - it's a learning process when it comes to air-frying and convection baking (and at a high altitude) what level to put the basket on. I've never had another toaster oven to compare this to, but I've been cooking everything imaginable in it since it came and I love it! It's so much faster and easier than heating up the big oven for a small job. I shopped around and this was the only toaster oven that offered the convection and air fry features. Easy to use and although it takes up a fair amount of counter space it's totally worth it.
Chicken cutlets--->>egg/breadcrumb/season--->>spray liberally on both sides with any oil spray and in 10 minutes, low-fat fried chicken without having to fry! Worked great on fish too!
11 comment| 160 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 22, 2017
I am writing this review mainly to give distinct measurements for those like me who found at least six different measurements on the Internet.
Across the front it is 15 3/4" + 1" extrusion for the hand grips which can be removed if you really needed to do so. However, I do not recommend doing so.
Height is a total of 14" including the one inch feet. The feet and side hand grips are one piece and removable with screws. I do not recommend removing them as it most likely would void the warranty and potentially would be a fire hazard. I will post a photo.
Depth front to back includes cord keeper and pizza bump out. Neither of which are removable. It is 14" + 2 inches for the handle for a total of 16".
The air fryer basket measures 11 1/4" x 10". My Copper Chef crisper will fit but dits at a slight angle. I am hoping the handles can be removed and it will fit perfectly.
I love the light but will not turn on unless the oven is actively running.
So far I have only used the toaster function. I found it to work perfectly toasting top and bottom evenly.
The instruction for operation are concise and clear. I found the recipe section limited.
Will update as I learn more.
review image
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 30, 2017
Let me first address the one bad review here:
What a bunch of baloney!
This oven has great temperature control. I bake with regularly.
Never burned anything.
And why would you preheat the oven for 12 minutes when it literally takes just seconds to get to any set temperature?
These people are out to make an otherwise great product look bad.
Makes you wonder why...?
The manual dials are perfect for this machine. Cuisinart makes digitally controlled toaster ovens but it seems they thought the manual dials would fit well with the air fryer concept.
I have to agree. Easy to set.
For people with food sensitivities, gluten free cooking, low calorie and low fat cooking, it's the perfect machine.
I find it more useful than the other one trick pony airfryers on the market.
And costwise it's still in the same ballpark as the Phillips or tefal units.
The cuisinart is definitely a better value
66 comments| 276 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 7, 2017
I have only had this for 2-1/2 weeks and have already had a problem with the timer knob falling off. The instructions say to turn the knob to the left to turn the unit off, but it doesn't turn off , the knobs break and just fall off the stem. Other than that, this is a very powerful oven and you need to watch what you are cooking, or it will get over cooked quickly. If the problem is resolved, I would give this a 5 star review..
(Edited 12/14/17).... Since I first wrote this review, I contacted Cuisinart to see about getting a replacement knob...was informed that they don't have parts for this product and they would need to replace the entire unit...Problem is, I have to pay shipping BOTH ways. I just got this 2+ weeks ago !! I thought Cuisinart stood for quality, I guess I thought WRONG !! I will think twice before purchasing another Cuisinart product. Changing my rating to a 1 Star...
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse