Find more solutions
Stop sharing photos and videos that you've shared in a group at any time.
Note: When you remove access to a photo, the recipient can no longer view the photo on their Amazon Photos app, Echo device with a screen or Fire TV device. The photo is still viewable from the message thread in the Alexa app.
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.