You can submit a request for us to permanently close your Amazon account and delete your personal information.
To submit a request to close your Amazon account and delete your personal information:
A confirmation notification will be sent to the email address associated to your account or via text message. You’ll need to reply within 5 days to verify your request.
If you are experiencing issues with logging into the account you wish to close, go to Why Can't I Log into My Account? for further assistance.
Note: Once your account is closed, it is no longer accessible by you or anyone else, and it cannot be restored. If you decide later that you want to start ordering from us again, or if you would like to use website features that require an account, you'll need to create a new account. To learn more, visit What Happens When I Close My Account?
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.