Unshare Your Photos and Videos Using the Mobile App

Stop sharing photos and videos that you've shared in a group at any time.

  1. Open the Amazon Photos app.
  2. Select Sharing.
  3. Select the group within the Groups section.
  4. Press and hold the photo until a check mark appears. If you want to select more photos or videos, tap once on each additional one.
  5. Tap on the three dots icon, and select Remove from group.

Was this information helpful?

Thank you for your feedback.

Please select what best describes the information:

Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.