Find more solutions
If you delete photos or video by mistake, recover them from the Trash, if they are not deleted permanently.
Deleted items from Amazon Photos are added to your Trash folder. They are then permanently deleted after 30 days. If your photos or videos are not deleted permanently, recover them using a web browser.
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.