Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning _baw _baw _baw  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(4 star, Verified Purchases). See all 85 reviews
on December 18, 2016
As a sailor I really enjoyed the sorry of Matt's adventure around the Americas solo and non-stop. His story of overcoming personal problems is inspiring on its own and provided a neat parallel of Matt overcoming nature and his own nature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2017
You can see this young man has talent ,courage,and a good and creative brain.he would do well in anything he'd try-------And he did...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2017
true man, no fancy boat and he made it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
Matt is nuts for taking on a trip like that. It is interesting to learn how he was able to overcome many of the unexpected challenges that could have otherwise ended this adventure. Great story, photography and captivating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2016
An inspiring story about a young man overcoming his obstacles while in pursuit of a singular goal to sail solo around the Americas.

Worth the watch for all captivated by a good adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2016
I thought it was really enjoyable. If you like films on sailing this one is great and worth a watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
I loved it! Pretty much incorporates everything I want to do in my life: travel and prove myself. Matt Rutherford is awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2016
Interesting and entertaining movie. My husband is an avid sailor and found it fascinating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2015
I am so glad Matt shows how children that don't fit into our cookie cutter society can achieve great things. This is a wonderfully inspiring film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
A good watch especially if you enjoy sailing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse