Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18SW_gno



Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(4 star, Verified Purchases). See all 89 reviews
on December 18, 2016
As a sailor I really enjoyed the sorry of Matt's adventure around the Americas solo and non-stop. His story of overcoming personal problems is inspiring on its own and provided a neat parallel of Matt overcoming nature and his own nature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2017
You can see this young man has talent ,courage,and a good and creative brain.he would do well in anything he'd try-------And he did...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 14, 2017
true man, no fancy boat and he made it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 26, 2016
Matt is nuts for taking on a trip like that. It is interesting to learn how he was able to overcome many of the unexpected challenges that could have otherwise ended this adventure. Great story, photography and captivating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 28, 2017
big balls good for him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 22, 2018
what a guy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 23, 2015
I am so glad Matt shows how children that don't fit into our cookie cutter society can achieve great things. This is a wonderfully inspiring film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 27, 2016
An inspiring story about a young man overcoming his obstacles while in pursuit of a singular goal to sail solo around the Americas.

Worth the watch for all captivated by a good adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 17, 2016
Interesting and entertaining movie. My husband is an avid sailor and found it fascinating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2016
I thought it was really enjoyable. If you like films on sailing this one is great and worth a watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here